top of page

Hello, new blogging platform.

So I'm trying to consolidate some of my sites to one convenient hub. Wordpress is... difficult to customize, at best, and Wix has pretty much everything I need: galleries, a blog, and gorgeous intefcace. Maybe someday I'll even use their domain name option. Someday.

Along with this new shiny blog, I've decided I'm going to take my blogging in another direction. Rather than trying to do a complete write-up for each costume I make, I'm going to focus on one or two aspects of each costume and make a nice, well-rounded tutorial with lots of pictures and instruction.

I also want to try blogging about more things in general, not just tutorials. Cosplay thoughts, rants, convention reviews...

I'll keep my old Wordpress blog up, but I won't be updating it anymore (partially because it just broke all of my links... and I'm sick of trying to work with it). In time I may start to move some of those posts over here, but that will be a project for a rainy day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page